Diarypost #2

I was looking at communitycollege for acting when I woke up this morning. There is three that I wanted to read more about. All of them was in the south of sweden, so that means that I'm gonna have to move there. But i would do anything for a dream!

The photoshoot when well yesterday, I'm getting some niiice pictures for my acting CV and maybe for my modeling CV aswell. Hopefully that will result in more jobs and better ones. I'm going on a photoshoot December 27th aswell, but those pictures will be totally different. It wasn't until I was on my last job where I met a girl who was modeling that I started thinking about doing it aswell. She was to short to become a runway model, but not to short to become a fotomodel, so why not me?

I'm extending myself all the time. When I came up with the idea of becoming an actress I wanted to be in a big movie right away, but on my way there I've seen that I can't just walk in to the actingindustry without anything to back me up. So I've done a lot of jobs as an extra (statist), I've been in commericials, films and all sorts of different TV jobs. I'm gonna take singing lessons in the spring, I've started with actingclasses and I'm still extending myself. You never know what you have to know, but it's up to you to learn and study to become better. I'm thinking of studying languages, gymnastics and other things to make the best out of myself.

Have a nice day, Jess

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0