morning talk

I'm going in to stockholm city today, so I think I'll walk around in some stores looking for a NYE dress and some clothes for my photosession with JL on thursday.

It feel like I'm getting sick, my head is hurting and the cold is coming, for the first time since I don't even know when. So I'm trying to drink tea, eat health and stay out of trouble ;). I don't want to be all messed up on thursday anyway and even less on christmas and NYE! Then I have that christmas dinner in Linköping on friday and here in stockholm on saturday. Ahhh, I don't even want to think about it!!

I think I'm going to the tanning salon today, I went this sunday and I want to have more color for NYE. I looked so white on my last pictures from Magenta, and even worse on the White room picture. So I just know that I needed to do something about it! :)

Later, Jess

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0