New, new

Wow, leaving my house today I didn't know that I was going to be this happy returning home. New haircolor, new lipstick and so pumped up for my partynight! Omgomgomg.

When I was getting home from my meeting in Gamla stan, stockholm I called B to talk for a while. She told me she was going to the hairdresser to make some changes ;). I just told her "to bad I don't have any money to spend the time at a café while I wait for you". And right after saying that I got the bright idea of just talking to her in the phone while I waited. So we talked 50 minutes.

On our way to the hairdresser we stopped by a store, I went in and saw my NOW favorite lipstick.

I'll post some pics tomorrow of my lipstick (on me) and my new haircolor :D

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0