NYE

So when we got to the metropolitan hotel we got started with our make-up, hair and you know, everything we girls have to do before a big night out! It took us about 2 hours to get ready but we had lots of time so that was good. When everyone was ready to go we went down to the Met bar were we had a couple of drinks and some food. Then we went to the club, Vendome. Some people were talking and told us that Sugarbabes and Kate Moss were going to show up. If they did, I don't know. We didn't spend too much time dancing, think it was because we had to spend a minimum of £1000 that night. We had the time of our lifes!

When we got back to the hotel I fell asleep on the couch and our friend for london fell asleep on the toilet hahahahah.. I woke up at about 8 and wondered why I was sleeping on the couch... Wooops.

I like london.

Comments
Postat av: jon

Have you thought about club promoting!? I think you will do well? check out http://www.velvet-pr.com if you want more info xxx

2010-06-29 @ 12:47:28
URL: http://www.velvet-pr.com

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0