Plans

I met some friends today, we went to a café in stockholm and talked for about 3 hours. The time pasted by so fast but we had a lot of fun so that's nice :) Not much more today sorry ;D..

I went to the gym at 11, ran for about 20 minutes to warm up and get my body going. That I got started and it felt really good afterwards. I think I'm going tomorrow aswell, I really want to become more fit! :) Believe it or not, but I'm liking the gym! :D



I need to relax tomorrow! I have my driving lesson at 13.50. So before that I'm going to chill out at home, eat brunch and maybe clean up the mess in my room. hehe.. R can tell you what a mess it is! Gosh. Tomorrow night I'm going to hang out with B, we are going to make a nice dinner and just talk the hole night! :D Love it.

On saturday I don't have any plans at all, feels soooo nice. Guess I'm going to go shopping, take a cup of coffee with some friends and just have a really nice (not hung over) saturday.

But I have some work to do before monday and next sunday so I'll probably get started on that on saturday or sunday. It takes a lot of time to prepare for different jobs. I never tell you what a "hard working" girl I am. But guess you understand that. ;) Due to what happend to me last spring I havn't been able to take on so much work, I really want to, but I'm not able to. Sometimes I just need a day or two to chill out and set my mind on other things than work, what I have to do and what I havn't done. It's really hard to explain, but I bet that some people know what I'm talking about.

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0