babble

I just woke up. I'm feeling better than last night. I called A before falling asleep, we talked for a while about everything. A and B are the once that I can talked to when ever somethings wrong, I tell them everything.

Even though I write a lot of what's going on in my life here there is some secrets I can't tell you, the once that no one can or would understand. There is some things that I don't even tell A and B (sorry!), the things that I can't describe in words. Emotion, feelings and thougts are all connected and I guess I have to change emotions to see and feel the difference.

Sorry if my english isn't the best this very  morning, it's 4.50 and I can't sleep.

/Jess

Comments
Postat av: Carro

sv: haha yes ;p

2008-12-14 @ 16:49:00
URL: http://grapetonic.webblogg.se/

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0