blaabla

I'm sitting at home, with nothing to do. Well acually I have a lot of things that I have to do, but I don't want to right now. I don't want to do anything right now. I just want to stay at home all day and listen to Jason Mraz. To bad life isn't treating me that way! I have to work so I have some money for my London trip. I've plans on going to the Alps on the 5th of January aswell. So I really need to work! I'm getting some money from last weekend and from my actingjob this friday, hopefully I'll get it before christmas. :)

I look forward to thursday when my friend Johan Linder is going to take some pictures of me! I think I'll get the final pictures after new year, but I'll post them here ASAP! I went to The Studio last year, they took some really nice pictures of me, but I don't look the same now and I have to have some new ones for typ acting CV!



Anna Rylander & Jessica Jelvin

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0