Done

I have not been feeling good today. My head have been spinning and I've been thinking too much. The last thing I need right now is sitting home alone in front of the computer. But I don't have much of a choise. I am working 12 hours tomorrow and I have to stay home, but maybe I could have called someone. :P Oh well, alone.

I'm listening to the hush sound right now, it's indie / rock / alternative music. Listen to them! This kind of music makes me happy!

I'm working the whole next week aswell, need to get some money before me and B are leaving sweden for London on NYE! When I come back from London I think I'm taking a trip to the Alps aswell so money is power right now! hahah..

I am going to find some time for shopping aswell next week, have to look for a NYE dress and the last couple of christmas gifts.

Next week:

Monday: Working.
Tuesday: Meeting in gamla stan, stockholm at 13.00
Wednesday: Working
Thursday: Working. Photoshoot with a friend. Meeting with some bowlingpeople.
Friday: Christmas dinner with Securitas in Linköping
Saturday: Getting my nails done. Dinner at Café Opera.
Sunday: Baking for christmas.

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0