Good bye, hello

I'm leaving my beloved sweden tomorrow to go partying in London with B. We are going to the best of the best clubs all over London and we are going to party more than ever! I'm super excited and can't wait to get on the airplane tomorrow. We will arrive in london around 17. Meet up with my freind G and go out for a nice dinner.

The 30th we will go out shopping all day! And ofcourse some kick-ass partying later.
The 31th I don't know what my freind G have been planning on doing, he says that we will be stoked and that we have to be really GLAM! :)
The 1st we are going to rest all day I think hehe.. And the 2nd we are going home to sweden again...

Good Bye Stureplan, Sweden hello Top notch London!

 

Comments
Postat av: Pubban

Vilka klubbar är det ni ska till då? ;D

2008-12-28 @ 22:27:09
Postat av: madeleine

åh ta med mig till looondon (:

2008-12-29 @ 15:29:46
URL: http://mmadeleines.blogg.se/
Postat av: Helen

Najs Prajs! Tell me about all the nice clubs down there!

Have fun! =)

2008-12-30 @ 00:41:56
URL: http://helenshabo.blogg.se/

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0