just talkin shit

I went to stockholm today to find a NYE dress, did I find one? No! Oh my, I'm stressed out because I can't find anything right now. I was looking for clothes to wear on the photoshoot on thursday, did I find anything? No! Oh well, I found a nice hat to wear on my christmas pictures, but that's about it!

I need money, I need help, I need a boyfriend and I need someone to talk to. The cold is coming and I'm taking pills for it just to try to make it somewhat easier for myself.

I'm working tomorrow from 07.00-16.00. At 16.30 I'm meeting a friend to go with me looking for a NYE dress, we're going to sit at a café aswell to talk about what's going on :). It's the same girl who I went to see Gavin DeGraw live with here in Stockholm. Btw, he was really good live!

:), Jess

Comments
Postat av: Carro

Hahah aa precis ;)

2008-12-16 @ 23:41:23
URL: http://grapetonic.webblogg.se/

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0