Morning talk again

Worst update in history yesterday. Sorry! :)

I woke up at 4 thinking I overslept to like 12 or something, I don't know if I was happy that it was only 4 or if I ws sad hehe. I'm going to stay in bed for about 3 hours so that I take the time it need for my cold to go away. It's so typical that I get sick the day before the photoshoot, a week before christmas and two days before a big event. Oh well, that's life?

My dreams are getting more and more sick for every night that goes. I don't even know if I want to tell you what I'm dreaming haha.. It's a mix between a really funny and a really bad nightmare.

I think I tried on like 15 different dresses yesterday and I only found one I really liked. That's not like me at all. I usually try one or two and find what I'm looking for.

/J

Comments
Postat av: sarajohannaa

Ja jo, men jag har redan betalt allt, så nu är det bara att köra på ;b

2008-12-18 @ 10:36:24
URL: http://sarajohannaa.blogg.se/

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0