Wednesday night

Just got home from a night out with my friends B, J and FvS. We got to cafét a little bit too early, hehe. but we spent some time there but there was something missing, a GOOD DJ, so we went to laroy after midnight sometime. Rosta played som really nice tunes! When laroy closed down we went over to White room, it wasn't that great today, too bad.

I'm starting to get tired now, so I better hurry up with writing everyting I want said.

It was mostly old people at cafét today, they didn't dance (they may have tried, but it wasn't any success there!). After a few drinks FvS and I went to laroy while B and J stayed at cafét. When we came to laroy I met some friends, too bad they were going home :P. So F and I danced the hole time being at larran. We left laroy at 2.45 so we could get to white room before 3. We met B and J there, they were drunk. But we managed to get in anyway, we danced a lot at white aswell :).



Here is some pics from the long lasting night

Frida von Schewen, Jessica Jelvin
FvS and I at Laroy (from stureplan.se)

Jessica Jelvin, Frida von Schewen med vän
FvS, J and I at White room (from stureplan.se)


FvS and I at Café Opera (finest.se)

Comments
Postat av: Frida von schewen

Utgång i morgon lovely!<3

2008-12-11 @ 23:56:48
URL: http://scheven.blogg.se/
Postat av: schewen igen

Samma pose på alla tre bilder?

2008-12-12 @ 18:21:21
URL: http://scheven.blogg.se/

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0