Small problems

I'm 19 years old, currently living in sollentuna, stockholm, sweden. Right now I want to become an actress who can live outside of sweden, either studying theatre art or acting for film or I want to work for an actingagency who sends me on auditions and actingjobs.

But right now I am doing NOTHING. My actingclasses ended one week ago, I don't have a job and I'm really boerd. What I do is blogging and partying. No wonder I think my life is so sad. I'm having lunch with my dad today, but I'm on this crazy detox so I don't eat to many different things. Hopefully we'll eat sushi so he wont bather asking about the detox thing, it'll end up in a huge fight! I'm always tired because I'm not drinking coffee, But I can't sleep because I'm half asleep during the day and I'm having wierd dreams every night! Waking up at least 8 times every night.

My problems are small compared to other people.

I'm going to study some acting next spring, but it's a long time until spring 2009. So what am I suppose to do while I sit here and wait for time to pass by!?

Beloved Jess

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0