Text, text text

Wrote some things on the blogpost today...

I tried a new dinner today, mixed bananas, apples and yogurt. It was really good but I had to eat some bread and stuff aswell. Otherwise I think my detox is working. I have a need for sweet things, like buns, cakes, cookies and fruit. But my need for coffee and red bull isn't here any more. I'm just going to have to teach myself that I can't eat cakes and cookies all day long and I'll be fine.

I have no new actingjobs or any more jobthing coming up anytime soon. Except the bowlingthing on sunday. Thinking about working tomorrow, just like three hours, to get some money and finish the leftover things I have to do.

Me and some girls are going out partying tomorrow, It'll be soooo much fun. Long time since I last was partying with some of them. Alex Rosta is playing at Laroy, I can't stop loving him for being such a good DJ! The only one I can think of that is nearly as good as him it would be the guy playing at café opera (cafét) who's right now a Jane Doe (a no namer). Have some problem with getting time to sleep but I'll manage I guess.

A and I talked about going out for dinner sometime. We came to the conclusion that there is no chance that we can take that dinner before new years thanks to bad planning. Think we'll have that dinner the last week in january.


Some text, read it again. Jess

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0