Ahhhhh

Well, to much partying? I don't like this. Wednesday, friday and saturday. Ok, it's only 3 days this week but with high heels, almost no food and happy faces. I get tired ok.

Haha, I don't like myself when I'm sitting here complaining on things like this, but now I have to. Maybe birthdeaypartying isn't the best thing for me. It'll be more chill next time! And my b-dayparty this friday was a total mess hhahaha. Wine on the floor, ppl everywhere and yeah, I don't even thing I talked to all of my guests well atleast it didn't feel like I did! Sorry girls, and skiers.

I've been sitting here a long time now, just doing nothing. Don't even want to put pics up yet!


Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0