Magenta

Last night me and my friends went to Magenta, a really nice nightclub in Stockholm City. The night started of at my place together with A and S. We did our makeup and hair, talked about what to wear. I decided on a grey dress with a black belt, thanks A for letting me borrow it!

When we came in to the city we met I and M to go to the nightclub. At Magenta we all drank wine and had a really good time. Some wierd guys talked to us, but whatever, that's even more fun ;)

What happend the rest of the night? u wanna know?

See ya, Jess

Jessica & Ida Honsson

Comments
Postat av: Belinda

jaja jag var tråkig, men nu när du fixat min bloggdesign så får jag väl börja skriva igen då ;)

2008-11-16 @ 21:42:56
URL: http://belindan.blogg.se/

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0