Someone's calling

    Waking up to the cellphones tunes, sms, calls and whatever sound my cell can give away to me?

    This time I was happy everytime, because as you might know allready today is my birthday. Thanks for all the calls and sms' this morning!

    I'll do a list right now and I'll fill it in later when I know all the answers.

  • Most wanted gift I got:
  • Most fun I had today:
  • Something I didn't expect:
  • Most unexpected person to congratulate me:
  • First person I got a birthdaygift from:
  • Worst thing that happened:
  • .......

  • Comments
    Postat av: dwdw

    Most unexpected person to congratulate me:

    måste väl ändå ha varit jag? ;p

    2008-11-20 @ 18:16:43

    Comment the blog post here:

    Namn:
    Remember me?

    E-mail: (will not be seen)

    URL/Blogaddress:

    Comment:

    Trackback
    RSS 2.0