Wow

I have not written anything serious lately, think it is because i'm blogging in english. Not sure if I can spell everything and so on.

My passion for acting keeps getting bigger and bigger for every actingclass I take, for everytime someone give me a compliment for something I've done. This passion is not just a silly "I want to be famous thing", because I have a million different ways to become famous! For me it's not about getting famous or having lots and lots of money, it's not (even if it wouldn't hurt me ;P ). This is one of the few things I really CAN do! I'm not good in school, I try to, but i'm not.

I hope from now on that I only will get better and better on what I really want to spend the rest of my life doing. Acting.

Love, Jess


Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0