Funkhouser baby

Not in the mood to wake  up at 6 am and later have nothing to do. I'm going to the gym in about 3 hours. Having lunch with R. But after that I really don't have anything to do!?

I got my nails done yesterday, they look beautiful! Got 4 different nailcolors on, but they are all transparent so you can see the french under it. I want to get a pedikyr but I don't know where in stockholm to go, there are a lot of them but which ones are any good? My hand's look awful aswell, i have scratches from skiing and all sort of other things and my body is hurting aswell (from skiing).

I'm having a cup of coffeeeee right now so guess I'm going to wake up soon :)



The new Eddie Funkhouser collection came in november, but I only have some of the things from it, sadly enough. But I'm getting some of the products soon. I have the new brush-set, which contains a foundationbrush, a creasebrush, an all over eye brush, an eyeliner brush, a concealerbrush and a lipbrush. They are sooo fantastic. Look on http://www.efunkhouser.com to see it all!



All for now.

Comments

Comment the blog post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be seen)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0